The Sort-of Return of Domino

Saw this bit o’ news on Apartment Therapy

And I knew it! I knew something this good couldn’t just go away forever! More than ready for the new rendition.

[Photo from Apartment Therapy]

In other news, I apparently have posted only twice in the last week and a half, and both times about Domino, haha. I’ll get my act together here before I start too much to resemble a crazy obsessed woman (which I am, but that shall remain between us, wink wink).

Red heart Teresa

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

