Sneak Peek: Mom and Dad’s Room in Need

Remember this post from a few days ago that listed the “issues” that needed to be addressed in OCH mom and dad’s bedroom? You know, the one that discussed dingy wall color, Chihuahua toy carnage, etc.? Here’s a reminder of what the room looked like:

And here’s a sneak peek at some progress we made over the long weekend. Believe it or not, those are the same side tables and lamps! More details to come as the room continues to get its act together.

P1040618

Isn’t it amazing what a little paint can do?

Red heart Teresa

This entry was posted in Stuff we're working on, Uncategorized, What's going on with us and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sneak Peek: Mom and Dad’s Room in Need

  1. madambass says:

    A little paint my eye!! T and C worked all weekend. We can’t thank you kids enough for our luxe bedroom!!!!

  2. mary gallant says:

    WOW Teresa! You’ve done it again with your magic wand (aka- the itchy finger) love, GrammMary

  3. Mary says:

    OH MY GOSH I NEED your help in my house. I have everything white… Give me idea’s and I can do the work HELP ME, PLEASE
    This looks amazing

  4. Looks great I love paint!

  5. Aunt Carol says:

    I love everything I’ve seen thus far…you are very talented. I am so glad to be able to visit your site…I’m really getting inspired. Love, Aunt Carol

Leave a Reply

