H&M Wall Art

Purging clothes now that I have a decent closet, and came across this skirt I bought at H&M ages ago. It’s a little loud/short for work but I love the bright, watercolor print.

skirt

So I framed it! Thinking it might help brighten up the completely white/gray master bedroom.

skirtart

Now looking for bright fabrics for pillows that will complement the new artwork nicely. Some of my faves:

Pinned ImagePinned ImagePinned ImagePinned Image

(above swatches are source links)

Can’t wait to brighten up that room!

<3 Teresa

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to H&M Wall Art

  1. What a great idea! Very creative now I wish I really looked at all my clothes before I made a big donation to Goodwill a couple weeks ago.

  2. Katrina says:

    the green chartreuse color caught my eye!

  3. Katrina says:

    oops forgot to say great idea on framing the skirt! :)

Leave a Reply

