A Place to Sit and Eat

Gah! It cannot have been a month and a half since my last post! Clearly, you all conspired to push the passage of time at a much more frantic clip than the one in which I’ve been living…

So thought I’d share a more recent look at the new-old dining room…

DinRoomUpdate

I know there are a million weird little things that awkwardly stand out. Here’s what I already know:

Well you know the drill. I promise to post again soon and you knowingly shake your head at me. ;)

I can live with your reluctance to believe. Heck, I’ve spent years cultivating it!

Enjoy the summer – it’s passing quickly!

Teresa

 

 

This entry was posted in Stuff we're working on, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Place to Sit and Eat

  1. madambass says:

    Love, love, love!!! So bright and airy! I love the window/mirror especially!

  2. Carol Dean says:

    We love every square inch of this beautiful room, and indeed if we lived nearby, would be camping out in that room on a regular basis! Much love to you two gifted young ones!!! Aunt and Uncle Cs

Leave a Reply

