So Last Weekend Was…

 

So last weekend was…insane. No pun. Unless you mean pun as in punishment. ‘Cause I definitely felt a little punished. ;)

Last weekend this happened:

INS_CERT_GuestPassCard_3x2_Form_1-1

And then, right after that happened, like, the next day, this happened:

TKPostCardInstructor_frontV1

I’m so excited to now be certified to teach both INSANITY and Turbo Kick! I’m not gonna lie – I suffered a little. Like, you know, spent an evening in the fetal position on the floor next to my foam roller. And then ate my weight in popcorn because I couldn’t stand to cook myself dinner. And then stunk because I couldn’t do stairs to get to the bathroom. But these workouts totally kick a**.

INSANITY is so incredibly challenging – physically and mentally. And Turbo Kick is so FUN! Like a party with lots of sweat and uh-mazing music!

Message me if you’re in the area and interested in these classes! And of course, I’ll continue to lead indoor cycling, too, of course. :) Of course. <3

Ta for now!

Teresa

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized, What's going on with us and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to So Last Weekend Was…

  1. madambass says:

    I’m exhausted just reading about it!

  2. Anna says:

    You are tough, you’d be great at roller derby!

Leave a Reply

